Coronavirus information
/
For the latest updates, please visit our coronavirus (COVID-19) website:
Coronavirus updates
Back to top
Last updated:

Canceled:
Connect Downtown office hours (West End Library)

Reason for cancellation: As of April 1, 2020, Office Hours have been canceled through May 4. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We want to connect the Southwest Corridor to Downtown, Beacon Hill, and the West End. We plan to improve pedestrian crossings and add on-street bike facilities.

At our office hours, you can bring your questions and review information related to the project. Find a full list of our planned Office Hours in the table below:

Date Location Address Hours
Wednesday, January 8 Central Library 700 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, January 16 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, January 30 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5 Central Library 700 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, February 13 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, February 27 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4 Central Library 700 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 12 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, March 26 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1 Central Library 700 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, April 9 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, April 23 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6 Central Library 700 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, May 14 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, May 26 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, June 3 Central Library 700 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, June 11 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, June 25 West End Library 151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
12 - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, July 1 Central Library 700 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
12 - 8 p.m.
12:00pm - 8:00pm
151 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
Price:
FREE
Contact:
Transportation Department
Neighborhood:
Downtown
West End
Event Type:
Posted: