

Michael D. O'Neill Chairperson

Hardin L.K. Coleman, PhD Vice-Chairperson

Michael Loconto Alexandra Oliver-Dávila Jeri Robinson Regina Robinson Miren Uriarte, PhD

Elizabeth Sullivan Executive Secretary

PUBLIC NOTICE AND DRAFT AGENDA OPPORTUNITY AND ACHIEVEMENT GAPS (OAG) TASK MEETING

December 20, 2016 at 4 p.m.

Bruce C. Bolling Municipal Building 2300 Washington Street, Room 4-43 Roxbury, MA 02119

- Welcome
- 2. Approval of OAG Task Force Meeting Minutes: November 15, 2016, November 30, 2016 and December 12, 2016
- 3. Presentations by BPS Department Heads Regarding OAG Policy Implementation
- 4. Public Comment
- 5. Wrap Up/Next Steps
- 6. Adjourn

The School Committee
By Its Executive Secretary

- Elyabeth Sueena.



Boston School Committee Bruce C. Bolling Municipal Building 2300 Washington Street Roxbury, MA 02119 Phone: (617) 635-9014 Fax: (617) 635-9689

www.bostonpublicschools.org