## Boston School Committee



Michael D. O'Neill Chairperson

Hardin L.K. Coleman, PhD Vice-Chairperson

Michael Loconto Alexandra Oliver-Dávila Jeri Robinson Regina Robinson Miren Uriarte, PhD

Elizabeth Sullivan Executive Secretary

## **PUBLIC NOTICE AND DRAFT AGENDA**

## BOSTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE'S OPPORTUNITY AND ACHIEVEMENT GAPS (OAG) TASK FORCE MEETING

January 24, 2017 at 4 p.m.

Bruce C. Bolling Municipal Building 2300 Washington Street Room 4-43 Roxbury, MA 02119 2017 JAN 19 P 1: 4

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Presentations by BPS Department Heads Regarding OAG Policy Implementation
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Wrap Up/Next Steps
- 5. Adjourn

The School Committee
By Its Executive Secretary

Elizabeth Succion

