## Boston School Committee



Michael D. O'Neill Chairperson

Hardin L.K. Coleman, PhD Vice-Chairperson

Michael Loconto Alexandra Oliver-Dávila Jeri Robinson Regina Robinson Miren Uriarte, PhD

Elizabeth Sullivan Executive Secretary

## **PUBLIC NOTICE AND DRAFT AGENDA**

## BOSTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE'S OPPORTUNITY AND ACHIEVEMENT GAPS (OAG) TASK FORCE MEETING

January 31, 2017 at 4 p.m.

Bruce C. Bolling Municipal Building 2300 Washington Street Room 6-66/6-67 Roxbury, MA 02119

- I. Welcome
- II. Approval of Meeting Minutes
  - November 15, 2016
  - November 30, 2016
- III. Presentation of SMART Goals by the BPS Office of Engagement
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Wrap Up/Next Steps
- VI. Adjourn

The School Committee
By Its Executive Secretary

Elizabeth Sueena.

