

Michael D. O'Neill Chairperson

Hardin L.K. Coleman, PhD Vice-Chairperson

Michael Loconto Alexandra Oliver-Dávila Jeri Robinson Regina Robinson Miren Uriarte, PhD

Elizabeth A. Sullivan **Executive Secretary**

PUBLIC ME

SCHOOL COMMITTEE Bruce C. Bolling Municipal Building 2300 Washington Street, 2ND Floor Roxbury, MA 02119

January 25, 2017

6 P.M.

Call to Order

- ١. Pledge of Allegiance
- II. Approval of Meeting Minutes: January 11, 2017
- III. Superintendent's Report
- IV. General Public Comment
- V. Reports
 - Proposed Legislative Package on Education Financing
 - Impact of FY17 Budget at Schools

VII. Public Comment on Reports (Optional)

VIII. New Business Adjournment

> The School Committee By Its Executive Secretary

Elizabeth A. Sullivan

- Elizabeth Sullivan

Boston School Continues

Bostonia

Bostonia

Condita Ad.

1630.

MNE DOM:

1640.

Michael D. O'Neill Chairperson

Hardin L.K. Coleman, PhD Vice-Chairperson

Michael Loconto Alexandra Oliver-Dávila Jeri Robinson Regina Robinson Miren Uriarte, PhD

Elizabeth A. Sullivan Executive Secretary