Accessibility
Back to top

Federal and state elected officials

Federal and state elected officials

Find out more about the officials that represent you in Congress and at the State House.

Still have questions? Contact:
Inter-governmental relations
617-635-3817
1 City Hall Square
Room 968
Boston, MA 02201-2042
United States

Federal elected officials

U.S. Senators

Elizabeth Warren Edward Markey
http://www.warren.senate.gov http://www.markey.senate.gov/
Boston Office

2400 JFK Building 

15 New Sudbury Street 

Boston, MA 02203

Telephone: 617-565-3170

Boston Office

1 Bowdoin Square 

Tenth Floor 

Boston, MA 02114

Telephone: 617-565-8519 

Fax: 617-248-3870

Washington Office

317 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Washington Office

255 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

U.S. representatives

Michael E. Capuano Stephen F. Lynch
http://www.house.gov/capuano http://www.house.gov/lynch/
Boston Office

110 First Street 

Cambridge, MA 02141

Telephone: 617-621-6208 

Fax: 617-621-8628

Boston Office

One Harbor Street 

Suite 304 

Boston, MA 02210

Telephone: 617-428-2000 

Fax: 617-428-2011

Washington Office

1414 Longworth House Office Building 

Washington, DC 20515

Telephone: 202-225-5111 

Fax: 202-225-9322

Washington Office

2369 Rayburn House Office Building 

Washington, DC 20515

Telephone: 202-225-8273 

Fax: 202-225-3984

Roxbury Office

Roxbury Community College Campus Library 

Room 211 

Roxbury, MA 02120

Brockton Office

155 West Elm Street, Suite 200 

Brockton, MA 02301

Phone: 508-586-5555 

Fax: 508-580-4692

Randolph Office

Stetson Hall, Room 124 

6 South Main Street 

Randolph, MA 02368

 

State elected officials

  • (All addresses are State House, Room ###, Boston, MA 02133) 
  • Main Phone Number: 617-722-2000

Senate Members

Name and District Contact Information
William N. Brownsberger
Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Room 504 
617-722-1280 
William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Sonia Chang-Diaz
Second Suffolk
Room 111 
617-722-1673 
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Sal N. DiDomenico
Middlesex and Suffolk
Room 208 
617-722-1650 
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Linda Dorcena Forry
First Suffolk

Room 410 
617-722-1150 
Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov

Joseph Boncore
First Suffolk and Middlesex
Room 109D 
617-722-1634
Michael F. Rush
Norfolk and Suffolk
Room 511C 
617-722-1348 
Mike.Rush@masenate.gov

house of representatives Members

Name and District Contact Information
Adrian Madaro
1st Suffolk

Room 544 
617-722-2637 
Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov

Evandro C. Carvalho
5th Suffolk

Room 446 
617-722-2460 
Evandro@Carvalho@mahouse.gov

Nick Collins
4th Suffolk
Room 39 
617-722-2014 
Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov
Edward F. Coppinger
10th Suffolk
Room 160 
617-722-2304 
Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
Daniel Cullinane
12th Suffolk
Room 121 
617-722-2006 
Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Gloria L. Fox
7th Suffolk

  
Room 167 
617-722-2810 
Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov

Russell E. Holmes
6th Suffolk
Room 254 
617-722-2220 
Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Kevin G. Honan
17th Suffolk

Room 38 
617-722-2470 
Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov

Daniel Hunt
13th Suffolk

Room 473B 
617-722-2263 
Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov

Jay Livingstone
8th Suffolk

Room 136 
617-722-2396 
Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov

Elizabeth A. Malia
11th Suffolk
Room 33 
617-722-2060 
Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Aaron M. Michlewitz
3rd Sufflok
Room 254 
617-722-2220 
Aaron.M.Mchlewitz@mahouse.gov
Michael J. Moran
18th Suffolk
Room 42 
617-722-2014 
Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
Dan Ryan
2nd Suffolk

Room 146 
617-722-2575 
Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov

Byron Rushing
9th Suffolk
Room 234 
617-722-2783 
Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey Sanchez
15th Suffolk
Room 236 
617-722-2430 
Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
Angelo M. Scaccia
14th Suffolk
Room 33 
617-722-2060 
Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov