COVID-19 information
/
For the latest updates, please visit our coronavirus (COVID-19) website:
Last updated:

Federal and state elected officials

Find out more about the officials that represent you in Congress and at the State House.

Federal elected officials

U.S. Senators

Elizabeth Warren Edward Markey
Boston Office

2400 JFK Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
617-565-3170

Visit Senator Warren's website

Boston Office

975 JFK Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
617-565-8519
Fax: 617-248-3870

Visit Senator Markey's website

Washington Office

309 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-4543

Washington Office

255 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-2742

U.S. representatives

Ayanna Pressley (7th District) Stephen F. Lynch (8th District)
Boston Office

1700 Dorchester Avenue
Dorchester, MA 02124
617-850-0040

Visit Representative Pressley's website

Boston Office

One Harbor Street, Suite 304
Boston, MA 02210
617-428-2000
Fax: 617-428-2011

Visit Representative Lynch's website 

Washington Office

1108 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-5111

Washington Office

2109 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-3984
Fax: 202-225-3984

 
Brockton Office

37 Belmont Street, 2nd Floor, Suite 3
Brockton, MA 02301
508-586-5555
Fax: 508-580-4692

State elected officials

  • (All addresses are State House, Room ###, Boston, MA 02133) 
  • Main Phone Number: 617-722-2000

Senate members

NAME AND DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION

Lydia Edwards
First Suffolk and Middlesex

Room 520
617-722-1634
Lydia.Edwards@masenate.gov

William N. Brownsberger
Second Suffolk and Middlesex

Room 319
617-722-1280 
William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov

Sonia Chang-Diaz
Second Suffolk

Room 111 
617-722-1673 
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov

Nick Collins
First Suffolk

Room 312-D 
617-722-1150 
Nick.Collins@masenate.gov

Sal N. DiDomenico
Middlesex and Suffolk

Room 405 
617-722-1650
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov

Michael F. Rush
Norfolk and Suffolk

Room 109-C
617-722-1348
Mike.Rush@masenate.gov

 

House of Representatives Members

NAME AND DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION

Adrian Madaro
1st Suffolk

Room 134
617-722-2400 
Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov

Dan Ryan
2nd Suffolk

Room 36
617-722-2370 
Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov

Aaron M. Michlewitz
3rd Suffolk

Room 243
617-722-2990
Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov

David Biele
4th Suffolk

Room 26
617-722-2080
David.Biele@mahouse.gov

Liz Miranda
5th Suffolk

Room 236
617-722-2430
liz.miranda@mahouse.gov

Russell E. Holmes
6th Suffolk

Room 254 
617-722-2220
Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov

Chynah Tyler
7th Suffolk

Room 155
617-722-2450
Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov

Jay Livingstone
8th Suffolk

Room 472
617-722-2013 
Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov

Jon Santiago
9th Suffolk

Room 130
617-722-2130
jon.santiago@mahouse.gov

Edward F. Coppinger
10th Suffolk

Room 26
617-722-2080 
Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov

Elizabeth A. Malia
11th Suffolk

Room 167
617-722-2230
Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov

Brandy Fluker Oakley
12th Suffolk

Room
617-722-2800 x7310

Brandy.FlukerOakley@mahouse.gov

Daniel Hunt
13th Suffolk

Room 166
617-722-2692
Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov

Rob Consalvo
14th Suffolk

Room 167
617-722-2800 Ext. 7311
Rob.Consalvo@mahouse.gov

Nika Elugardo
15th Suffolk

Room 448
617-722-2582
nika.elugardo@mahouse.gov

Kevin G. Honan
17th Suffolk

Room 38 
617-722-2470
Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov

Michael J. Moran
18th Suffolk

Room 39
617-722-2014 
Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov

Back to top