city_hall

Official websites use .boston.gov

A .boston.gov website belongs to an official government organization in the City of Boston.

lock

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS

A lock or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Last updated:

Boston Federal and State Elected Officials

Find out more about the officials that represent you in Congress and at the State House as part of the City of Boston delegation.

Federal elected officials

U.S. Senators

Elizabeth Warren Edward Markey
Boston Office

2400 JFK Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
617-565-3170

Visit Senator Warren's website

Boston Office

975 JFK Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
617-565-8519
Fax: 617-248-3870

Visit Senator Markey's website

Washington Office

309 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-4543

Washington Office

255 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-2742

U.S. representatives

Ayanna Pressley (7th District) Stephen F. Lynch (8th District)
Boston Office

1295 River Street
Hyde Park, MA 02136
617-850-0040

Visit Representative Pressley's website

Boston Office

One Harbor Street, Suite 101
Boston, MA 02210
617-428-2000
Fax: 617-428-2011

Visit Representative Lynch's website 

Washington Office

402 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-5111
Fax: 202-225-9322

Washington Office

2109 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-8273
Fax: 202-225-3984

State elected officials

  • (All addresses are State House, Room ###, Boston, MA 02133) 
  • Main Phone Number: 617-722-2000

Senate members

NAME AND DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION

Nick Collins
First Suffolk

Room 312-E
(617) 722-1150
Nick.Collins@masenate.gov

Liz Miranda
Second Suffolk 

Room 519
(617) 722-1673 
Liz.Miranda@masenate.gov

Lydia Edwards
Third Suffolk

Room 413-C
617-722-1348
Lydia.Edwards@masenate.gov

Michael F. Rush
Suffolk and Norfolk

Room 208
617-722-1348
Mike.Rush@masenate.gov

William Brownsberger
Middlesex and Suffolk

Room 319
617-722-1280

William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov

Sal DiDomenico
Middlesex and Suffolk

Room 405
617-722-1650
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov

 

House of Representatives Members

NAME AND DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION

Adrian Madaro
1st Suffolk

Room 33
617-722-2060
Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov

Dan Ryan
2nd Suffolk

Room 445
617-722-2460 
Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov

Aaron M. Michlewitz
3rd Suffolk

Room 245
617-722-2990
Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov

David Biele
4th Suffolk

Room 443
617-722-2460
David.Biele@mahouse.gov

Christopher Worrell
5th Suffolk

Room 443
617-722-2460
Christopher.Worrell@mahouse.gov

Russell E. Holmes
6th Suffolk

Room 254 
617-722-2220
Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov

Chynah Tyler
7th Suffolk

Room 33
617-722-2060
Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov

Jay Livingstone
8th Suffolk

Room 146
617-722-2011
Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov

John Moran
9th Suffolk

Room 443
617-722-2460
John.Moran@mahouse.gov

Bill MacGregor
10th Suffolk

Room 443
617-722-2460
Bill.Macgregor@mahouse.gov

Brandy Fluker Oakley
12th Suffolk

Room 236
617-722-2430

Brandy.FlukerOakley@mahouse.gov

Daniel Hunt
13th Suffolk

Room 238
617-722-2380
Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov

Rob Consalvo
14th Suffolk

Room 43
617-722-2030
Rob.Consalvo@mahouse.gov

Samantha Montano
15th Suffolk

Room 443
617-722-2460
Samantha.Montano@mahouse.gov

Kevin G. Honan
17th Suffolk

Room 38 
617-722-2470
Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov

Michael J. Moran
18th Suffolk

Room 343
617-722-2300 
Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov

Back to top