Back to top
Last updated: 1/14/19

Federal and state elected officials

Find out more about the officials that represent you in Congress and at the State House.

Still have questions? Contact:
Intergovernmental Relations
1 City Hall Square
Room 968
Boston, MA 02201-2042
United States

Federal elected officials

U.S. Senators

Elizabeth Warren Edward Markey
Boston Office

2400 JFK Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
617-565-3170

Visit Senator Warren's website

 

Boston Office

1 Bowdoin Square, Tenth Floor
Boston, MA 02114
617-565-8519
Fax: 617-248-3870

Visit Senator Markey's website

Washington Office

317 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510

Washington Office

255 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510

U.S. representatives

Ayanna Pressley (7th District) Stephen F. Lynch (8th District)
Boston Office

No local office set up yet.

Visit Representative Pressley's website

Boston Office

One Harbor Street, Suite 304
Boston, MA 02210
617-428-2000
Fax: 617-428-2011

Visit Representative Lynch's website 

Washington Office

1108 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-5111

 

Washington Office

2369 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-8273
Fax: 202-225-3984

 
Brockton Office

155 West Elm Street, Suite 200
Brockton, MA 02301
508-586-5555
Fax: 508-580-4692

 
 

State elected officials

  • (All addresses are State House, Room ###, Boston, MA 02133) 
  • Main Phone Number: 617-722-2000

Senate members

Name and District

Contact Information

Joseph Boncore
First Suffolk and Middlesex

Room 112
617-722-1634
Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov

William N. Brownsberger
Second Suffolk and Middlesex

Room 504 
617-722-1280 
William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov

Sonia Chang-Diaz
Second Suffolk

Room 111 
617-722-1673 
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov

Nick Collins
First Suffolk

Room 410 
617-722-1150 
Nick.Collins@masenate.gov

Sal N. DiDomenico
Middlesex and Suffolk

Room 208 
617-722-1650
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov

Michael F. Rush
Norfolk and Suffolk

Room 511C 
617-722-1348
Mike.Rush@masenate.gov

 

House of Representatives Members

Name and District

Contact Information

Adrian Madaro
1st Suffolk

Room 473B
617-722-2263 
Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov

Dan Ryan
2nd Suffolk

Room 33
617-722-2060 
Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov

Aaron M. Michlewitz
3rd Suffolk

Room 254 
617-722-2220
Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov

 

David Biele
4th Suffolk

Room B1
617-722-2425
David.Biele@mahouse.gov 

Liz Miranda
5th Suffolk

Room B2
617-722-2425
liz.miranda@mahouse.gov

 

Russell E. Holmes
6th Suffolk

 

Room 254 
617-722-2220
Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov

Chynah Tyler
7th Suffolk

Room 130
617-722-2130
Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov

Jay Livingstone
8th Suffolk

Room 472
617-722-2013 
Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov

Jon Santiago
9th Suffolk

Room B2
617-722-2425
jon.santiago@mahouse.gov

Edward F. Coppinger
10th Suffolk

Room 26
617-722-2080 
Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov

Elizabeth A. Malia
11th Suffolk

Room 238
617-722-2380 
Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov

Daniel Cullinane
12th Suffolk

Room 527A
617-722-2020 
Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov

Daniel Hunt
13th Suffolk

Room 155
617-722-2450 
Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov

Angelo M. Scaccia
14th Suffolk

Room 167
617-722-2230
Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov

Nika Elugardo
15th Suffolk

Room B1
617-722-2425
nika.elugardo@mahouse.gov

Kevin G. Honan
17th Suffolk

Room 38 
617-722-2470 
Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov

Michael J. Moran
18th Suffolk

Room 39
617-722-2014 
Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov