Back to top
Last updated: 9/13/18

Federal and state elected officials

Find out more about the officials that represent you in Congress and at the State House.

Still have questions? Contact:
Intergovernmental Relations
1 City Hall Square
Room 968
Boston, MA 02201-2042
United States

Federal elected officials

U.S. Senators

Elizabeth Warren Edward Markey
http://www.warren.senate.gov http://www.markey.senate.gov/
Boston Office

2400 JFK Building 

15 New Sudbury Street 

Boston, MA 02203

Telephone: 617-565-3170

Boston Office

1 Bowdoin Square 

Tenth Floor 

Boston, MA 02114

Telephone: 617-565-8519 

Fax: 617-248-3870

Washington Office

317 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Washington Office

255 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

U.S. representatives

Michael E. Capuano Stephen F. Lynch
http://capuano.house.gov/ https://lynch.house.gov/
Boston Office

110 First Street 

Cambridge, MA 02141

Telephone: 617-621-6208 

Fax: 617-621-8628

Boston Office

One Harbor Street 

Suite 304 

Boston, MA 02210

Telephone: 617-428-2000 

Fax: 617-428-2011

Washington Office

1414 Longworth House Office Building 

Washington, DC 20515

Telephone: 202-225-5111 

Fax: 202-225-9322

Washington Office

2369 Rayburn House Office Building 

Washington, DC 20515

Telephone: 202-225-8273 

Fax: 202-225-3984

Roxbury Office

Roxbury Community College Campus Library 

Room 211 

Roxbury, MA 02120

Brockton Office

155 West Elm Street, Suite 200 

Brockton, MA 02301

Phone: 508-586-5555 

Fax: 508-580-4692

Randolph Office

Stetson Hall, Room 124 

6 South Main Street 

Randolph, MA 02368

 

State elected officials

  • (All addresses are State House, Room ###, Boston, MA 02133) 
  • Main Phone Number: 617-722-2000

Senate members

Name and District

Contact Information

Joseph Boncore
First Suffolk and Middlesex

Room 112
617-722-1634
Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov

William N. Brownsberger
Second Suffolk and Middlesex

Room 504 
617-722-1280 
William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov

Sonia Chang-Diaz
Second Suffolk

Room 111 
617-722-1673 
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov

Nick Collins
First Suffolk

Room 410 
617-722-1150 
Nick.Collins@masenate.gov

Sal N. DiDomenico
Middlesex and Suffolk

Room 208 
617-722-1650 
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov

Michael F. Rush
Norfolk and Suffolk

Room 511C 
617-722-1348 
Mike.Rush@masenate.gov

 

House of Representatives Members

Name and District

Contact Information

Adrian Madaro
1st Suffolk

Room 473B
617-722-2263 
Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov

Dan Ryan
2nd Suffolk

Room 33
617-722-2060 
Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov

Aaron M. Michlewitz
3rd Suffolk

Room 254 
617-722-2220 
Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov

 

Vacant
4th Suffolk

Room 39 
617-722-2014

Evandro C. Carvalho
5th Suffolk

Room 466
617-722-2017
Evandro.Carvalho@mahouse.gov

 

Russell E. Holmes
6th Suffolk

 

Room 254 
617-722-2220 
Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov

Chynah Tyler
7th Suffolk

Room 130
617-722-2130
Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov

Jay Livingstone
8th Suffolk

Room 472
617-722-2013 
Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov

Byron Rushing
9th Suffolk

Room 234 
617-722-2783 
Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov

Edward F. Coppinger
10th Suffolk

Room 26
617-722-2080 
Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov

Elizabeth A. Malia
11th Suffolk

Room 238
617-722-2380 
Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov

Daniel Cullinane
12th Suffolk

Room 527A
617-722-2020 
Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov

Daniel Hunt
13th Suffolk

Room 155
617-722-2450 
Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov

Angelo M. Scaccia
14th Suffolk

Room 167
617-722-2230 
Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov

Jeffrey Sanchez
15th Suffolk

Room 243 
617-722-2990 
Jeffrey.Sanchez@mahouse.gov

Kevin G. Honan
17th Suffolk

Room 38 
617-722-2470 
Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov

Michael J. Moran
18th Suffolk

Room 39
617-722-2014 
Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov