Back to top

Federal and state elected officials

Last updated: 11/30/17

Federal and state elected officials

Find out more about the officials that represent you in Congress and at the State House.

Still have questions? Contact:
Intergovernmental relations
1 City Hall Square
Room 968
Boston, MA 02201-2042
United States

Federal elected officials

U.S. Senators

Elizabeth Warren Edward Markey
http://www.warren.senate.gov http://www.markey.senate.gov/
Boston Office

2400 JFK Building 

15 New Sudbury Street 

Boston, MA 02203

Telephone: 617-565-3170

Boston Office

1 Bowdoin Square 

Tenth Floor 

Boston, MA 02114

Telephone: 617-565-8519 

Fax: 617-248-3870

Washington Office

317 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Washington Office

255 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

U.S. representatives

Michael E. Capuano Stephen F. Lynch
http://capuano.house.gov/ https://lynch.house.gov/
Boston Office

110 First Street 

Cambridge, MA 02141

Telephone: 617-621-6208 

Fax: 617-621-8628

Boston Office

One Harbor Street 

Suite 304 

Boston, MA 02210

Telephone: 617-428-2000 

Fax: 617-428-2011

Washington Office

1414 Longworth House Office Building 

Washington, DC 20515

Telephone: 202-225-5111 

Fax: 202-225-9322

Washington Office

2369 Rayburn House Office Building 

Washington, DC 20515

Telephone: 202-225-8273 

Fax: 202-225-3984

Roxbury Office

Roxbury Community College Campus Library 

Room 211 

Roxbury, MA 02120

Brockton Office

155 West Elm Street, Suite 200 

Brockton, MA 02301

Phone: 508-586-5555 

Fax: 508-580-4692

Randolph Office

Stetson Hall, Room 124 

6 South Main Street 

Randolph, MA 02368

 

State elected officials

  • (All addresses are State House, Room ###, Boston, MA 02133) 
  • Main Phone Number: 617-722-2000

Senate Members

Name and District Contact Information
William N. Brownsberger
Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Room 504 
617-722-1280 
William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Sonia Chang-Diaz
Second Suffolk
Room 111 
617-722-1673 
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Sal N. DiDomenico
Middlesex and Suffolk
Room 208 
617-722-1650 
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Linda Dorcena Forry
First Suffolk

Room 410 
617-722-1150 
Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov

Joseph Boncore
First Suffolk and Middlesex
Room 112
617-722-1634
Michael F. Rush
Norfolk and Suffolk
Room 511C 
617-722-1348 
Mike.Rush@masenate.gov

house of representatives Members

Name and District Contact Information
Adrian Madaro
1st Suffolk

Room 473B
617-722-2637 
Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov

Evandro C. Carvalho
5th Suffolk

Room 136
617-722-2460 
Evandro@Carvalho@mahouse.gov

Nick Collins
4th Suffolk
Room 39 
617-722-2014 
Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov
Edward F. Coppinger
10th Suffolk
Room 26
617-722-2304 
Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
Daniel Cullinane
12th Suffolk
Room 527A
617-722-2006 
Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Chynah Tyler
7th Suffolk

  
Room 130
617-722-2425
chynah.tyler@mahouse.gov

Russell E. Holmes
6th Suffolk
Room 254 
617-722-2220 
Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Kevin G. Honan
17th Suffolk

Room 38 
617-722-2470 
Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov

Daniel Hunt
13th Suffolk

Room 136
617-722-2263 
Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov

Jay Livingstone
8th Suffolk

Room 472
617-722-2396 
Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov

Elizabeth A. Malia
11th Suffolk
Room 238
617-722-2060 
Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Aaron M. Michlewitz
3rd Sufflok
Room 254 
617-722-2220 
Aaron.M.Mchlewitz@mahouse.gov
Michael J. Moran
18th Suffolk
Room 279
617-722-2014 
Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
Dan Ryan
2nd Suffolk

Room 33
617-722-2575 
Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov

Byron Rushing
9th Suffolk
Room 234 
617-722-2783 
Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey Sanchez
15th Suffolk
Room 236 
617-722-2430 
Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
Angelo M. Scaccia
14th Suffolk
Room 167
617-722-2060 
Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov