Back to top

Lottery and resale opportunities

We've compiled a list of Boston housing lotteries and resales to help you get a home. Click on a listing to get started. Learn more about lotteries and resales.

Please note:

The City has been made aware of recent attempts to defraud homebuyers. Be aware that a request to transfer funds for a downpayment through email is NOT a standard homebuying practice. If you receive an email from an attorney asking you to transfer funds, please check the email address carefully and make sure that it is correct. You should also call the attorney's office to confirm, but search the internet to confirm the attorney's phone number, and check to see if they are licensed.  

Type Property Address Household Income Limits ​(AMI%) Contact Application Deadline Listing Information
Ownership
Chapel Hill Landing
1 Stoneridge Way
Medfield
02052
80% CDBG
Maureen O'Hagan / MCO Housing Services
(978) 456-8388
lotteryinfo@mcohousingservices.com
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Rental
The Kinloch
104 Turnpike Road
01824
50%
Christina Andersen / Chelmsford Housing Authority
(978) 256-7425
candersen@chelmsfordha.com
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
Resale
The Basilica
106 13th Street Unit 235
Charlestown
02129
80%
John Costello / Maloney Properties, Inc.
(617) 209-5250
jcostello@maloneyproperties.com
Open Enrollment
Rental
Keystone Apartments
151 Hallet Street
Dorchester
02124
80% CDBG
Keystone Apartments / CMJ Management Company
(617) 282-9125
mcarey@cjmanagement.com
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
Resale
3 BR Condex in Dorchester
1B Drayton Avenue
Dorchester
02125
80%
Nickens Fleurima / Boston Trust Realty Group
nickens.fleurima@gmail.com
Open Enrollment
Resale
2 Bedroom Condo in Jamaica Plain
285 Heath Street #285
Jamaica Plain
02130
80%
Jean Transtamar / Cameron Prestige
(857) 991-0152
jtranstamar@gmail.com
Open Enrollment
Resale
2 Bedroom Condo in Boxborough
294 Codman Hill Road
Boxborough
01719
80% CDBG
Nancy Flynn-Barvick / Metrowest CD
(617) 923-3505 x6
nancy@metrowestcd.org
Open Enrollment
Ownership
The Cottages at Drakes Landing
365 Main Street
01985
Lisa Singleton / Chelmsford Housing Authority
(978) 256-7425
lisa@chelmsfordha.com
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
Rental Post Lottery
Lumiere
3780 Mystic Valley Parkway
Medford
02155
80% CDBG
Lumiere Apartments / Lincoln Property Company
(617) 300-0311
lumiere@lincolnapt.com
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Ownership
Belmont Chambers Housing Cooperative
43 Symphony Road
Fenway/Kenmore
02115
General Information / Belmont Chambers
(617) 266-5335
info@belmontchambers.com
Open Enrollment

Pages