COVID-19 information
/
For the latest updates, please visit our coronavirus (COVID-19) website:
Last updated:

Boston Home Center Mortgage Lenders

This is a list of approved lenders for Boston Home Center homebuying programs. All Boston Home Center financial assistance mortgage programs must be financed through one of these approved lenders.

Approved Mortgage Lenders

BANK

CONTACT

MORTGAGE PRODUCT

Boston Private an SVB Company

Diana Carvajal-Hirsch

dcarvajal@svb.com

617-912-3991

MHP, ONE+Boston, and other portfolio products

Cambridge Savings Bank

Lynn Harvey

lharvey@cambridgesavings.com

617-441-4220

MHP and MassHousing
Cambridge Trust Company

Michelle Meiser

michelle.meiser@cambridgetrust.com

617-520-5558

MHP and ONE+Boston

Citizens Bank

Roger Wolfe

roger.wolfe@citizensbank.com

MHP and ONE+Boston

City of Boston Credit Union

Robert McCauley

rmccauley@cityofbostoncu.com

617-741-8791

MHP and ONE+Boston

Dedham Savings Bank 

Robert Madden

robert.madden@dedhamsavings.com 

781-355-7424

MHP and MassHousing

Eastern Bank

Wendy Burge

w.burge@easternbank.com

781-596-4527

MHP, MassHousing, and ONE+Boston

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Amy Wortzman

amy.wortzman@fairwaymc.com 

617-216-3532

MassHousing

First Republic Bank

Cornelius C. Prioleau

cprioleau@firstrepublic.com

617-283-0842

MHP
Leader Bank, N.A.

Vikas Selhi 

vselhi@leaderbank.com

MHP and MassHousing
loanDepot

Rosella Campion 

rcampion@loandepot.com

617-896-1827

MassHousing

Metro Credit Union

Deb Frank

dfrank@metrocu.org

781-727-5299

MassHousing

Needham Bank

Wilfred Edwards

wedwards@needhambank.com

857-204-4471

MHP and MassHousing
People's United Bank, N.A.

Matthew Chen

matthew.chen@peoples.com

MHP and MassHousing
Prime Lending

Pierre Boursiquot

pierre.boursiquot@primelending.com

MassHousing
Rockland Trust Company

Karen Rebaza

karen.rebaza@rocklandtrust.com

781-558-6105

MHP, MassHousing, and ONE+Boston
Salem Five Bank

Maria Vargas

maria.vargas@salemfive.com

978-609-3748

MHP and MassHousing
The Cooperative Bank

Renee Owens

rowens@bank-tcb.com

617-356-5447

MHP, MassHousing, and ONE+Boston
Webster Bank, N.A.

Steve Roussel

sroussel@websterbank.com

617-686-7988

MHP, MassHousing, and ONE+Boston
Back to top