COVID-19 information
/
For the latest updates, please visit our coronavirus (COVID-19) website:
Last updated:

Meet the mortgage lenders we work with

Learn about our banking partners, and how you can get in touch them.

Our Meet the Lenders and Realtors sessions are a great way to meet with mortgage brokers and realtors and learn about their products. During the session, you will:

  • meet with our lending partners
  • be able to ask questions about the homebuying process and mortgages
  • learn about our financial assistance programs
  • meet Boston Realtors, and
  • learn how Boston Home Center programs can help you.

How do I register and what happens next?

Anyone can sign up for a session. Just check the Meet the Lenders schedule to find a session that works for you.

If you have any questions, contact us at:

Boston Home Center
Phone: 617-635-4663
Email: homecenter@boston.gov

Lenders we work with

BANK

CONTACT

MORTGAGE PRODUCT

Boston Private an SVB Company

Diana Carvajal-Hirsch

dcarvajal-hirsch@bostonprivatebank.com

MHP, ONE+Boston, and other portfolio products

Cambridge Trust Company

Michelle Meiser

michelle.meiser@cambridgetrust.com

MHP, Masshousing, and ONE+Boston
Century Bank

Cornelius Prioleau

cprioleau@centurybank.com

MHP and Masshousing    

Citizens Bank

Roger Wolfe

roger.wolfe@citizensbank.com

MHP and ONE+Boston

City of Boston Credit Union

Robert McCauley

rmccauley@cityofbostoncu.com

MHP and ONE+Boston

Dedham Savings Bank 

Robert Madden

robert.madden@dedhamsavings.com 

MHP and Masshousing 

East Boston Savings Bank

Leticia Rave 

Lrave@ebsb.com

MassHousing

Eastern Bank

Chip Coveney

c.coveney@easternbank.com

MHP and MassHousing

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Amy Wortzman

amy.wortzman@fairwaymc.com 

MassHousing

Leader Bank, N.A.

Vikas Selhi 

vselhi@leaderbank.com

MHP and Masshousing
loanDepot

Rosella Campion 

rcampion@loandepot.com

MassHousing

Metro Credit Union

Deb Frank

dfrank@metrocu.org

MassHousing

Needham Bank

Wilfred Edwards

wedwards@needhambank.com

MHP and Masshousing
People's United Bank, N.A.

Matthew Chen

matthew.chen@peoples.com

MHP and Masshousing
Prime Lending

Pierre Boursiquot

pierre.boursiquot@primelending.com

Masshousing
Rockland Trust Company

Stephen Palombi

Stephen.Palombi@rocklandtrust.com

MHP and Masshousing
Salem Five Bank

Maria Vargas

maria.vargas@salemfive.com

MHP and Masshousing

Santander

Steven Roussel

Steven.Roussel@santander.us

MHP and ONE+Boston

The Cooperative Bank

Renee Owens

rowens@bank-tcb.com

MHP, Masshousing, and ONE+Boston
Webster Bank, N.A.

Gary Moukhtarian

Gmoukhtarian@websterbank.com

MHP and Masshousing
Back to top