Back to top

Meet the mortgage lenders we work with

Meet the mortgage lenders we work with

Learn about our banking partners, and how you can get in touch them.

Our Meet the Lenders and Realtors sessions are a great way to meet with mortgage brokers and realtors and learn about their products. During the session, you will:

  • meet with our lending partners
  • be able to ask questions about the homebuying process and mortgages
  • learn about our financial assistance programs
  • meet Boston Realtors
  • learn how Boston Home Center programs can help you.
Still have questions? Contact:
Neighborhood Development
26 Court Street
8th, 9th, and 11th Floors
Boston, MA 02108-2501
United States
Questions?

Call the Boston Home Center at 617-635-4663, or email us at HomeCenter.DND@cityofboston.gov.

How do I register and what happens next?

Anyone can sign up for a session. Just check the Meet the Lenders schedule to find a session that works for you.

If you have any questions, contact us at:

The Boston Home Center
Phone: 617-635-4663
Email: HomeCenter.DND@cityofboston.gov

Lenders we work with

BANK

CONTACT

MORTGAGE PRODUCT

Blue Hills Bank

Renee Owens

781-603-2802

rowens@bluehillsbank.com

Massachusetts Housing Partnership and MassHousing

Boston Private Bank and Trust Company

Diana Carvajal-Hirsch

617-912-3991

dcarvajal-hirsch@bostonprivatebank.com

Massachusetts Housing Partnership and MassHousing

Cambridge Trust Company

Dina M. Scianna

617-441-1430

Dina.Scianna@cambridgetrust.com

MHP & Masshousing

Citizens Bank

Nancy Monbouquette

617-733-6836

nancy.monbouquette@citizensbank.com

Massachusetts Housing Partnership

City of Boston Credit Union

Robert McCauley

617-635-2465

rmccauley@cityofbostoncu.com

Massachusetts Housing Partnership

East Boston Savings Bank

Dan Flores

617-568-4226

dflores@ebsb.com

MassHousing

Eastern Bank

Chip Coveney

508-946-3291

c.coveney@easternbank.com

Massachusetts Housing Partnership and MassHousing

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Pierre Boursiqout

617-429-4567

pierreb@fairwaymc.com

MassHousing

GMH Mortgage Services

Andrews Sobers

978-254-4640

asobers@gmhmortage.com

MassHousing

Leader Bank, N.A.

Vikas Selhi 

781-641-8616

vselhi@leaderbank.com

MHP & Masshousing

Meetinghouse Bank

Stephen Palombi

617-322-3116

spalombi@meetinghousebank.com

Massachusetts Housing Partnership and MassHousing

Metro Credit Union

Deb Frank

617-889-7745

dfrank@metrocu.org

Massachusetts Housing Partnership and MassHousing

Mortgage Master

Rosella Campion 

617-266-3999 x327

rcampion@mortgagemaster.com

MassHousing

Mortgage Network, Inc.

Brian Cavanaugh 

617-771-5021

Bcavanaugh@MortgageNetwork.com

Masshousing

PHH Home Loans

Amy Wortzman

617-216-3532

Amy.Wortzman@phhhomeloansne.com

MassHousing

Santander

Steven Roussel

617-686-7988

Steven.Roussel@santander.us

Massachusetts Housing Partnership

StonehamBank,
A Co-operative Bank

Andreas Kristen

781-400-4621

andy.kristen@stonehambank.com

Masshousing