Back to top
Last updated: 5/2/19

Meet the mortgage lenders we work with

Learn about our banking partners, and how you can get in touch them.

Our Meet the Lenders and Realtors sessions are a great way to meet with mortgage brokers and realtors and learn about their products. During the session, you will:

  • meet with our lending partners
  • be able to ask questions about the homebuying process and mortgages
  • learn about our financial assistance programs
  • meet Boston Realtors, and
  • learn how Boston Home Center programs can help you.
Still have questions? Contact:
Neighborhood Development
26 Court Street
8th, 9th, and 11th Floors
Boston, MA 02108-2501
United States
Questions?

Call the Boston Home Center at 617-635-4663, or email us at HomeCenter.DND@cityofboston.gov.

How do I register and what happens next?

Anyone can sign up for a session. Just check the Meet the Lenders schedule to find a session that works for you.

If you have any questions, contact us at:

Boston Home Center
Phone: 617-635-4663
Email: HomeCenter.DND@cityofboston.gov

Lenders we work with

BANK

CONTACT

MORTGAGE PRODUCT

Boston Private Bank and Trust Company

Diana Carvajal-Hirsch

617-912-3991

dcarvajal-hirsch@bostonprivatebank.com

MHP and MassHousing

Cambridge Trust Company

Dina M. Scianna

617-441-1430

Dina.Scianna@cambridgetrust.com

MHP & Masshousing
Century Bank

Cornelius Prioleau

781-393-4062

cprioleau@centurybank.com

MHP and Masshousing    

Citizens Bank

Nancy Monbouquette

617-733-6836

nancy.monbouquette@citizensbank.com

MHP

City of Boston Credit Union

Robert McCauley

617-635-2465

rmccauley@cityofbostoncu.com

MHP

Dedham Savings Bank 

Robert Madden

781.355.7424

robert.madden@dedhamsavings.com 

MHP & Masshousing 

East Boston Savings Bank

Leticia Rave 

617-568-4354

Lrave@ebsb.com

MassHousing

Eastern Bank

Chip Coveney

508-946-3291

c.coveney@easternbank.com

MHP and MassHousing

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Amy Wortzman

 617.216.3532

amy.wortzman@fairwaymc.com 

MassHousing

First Eastern Mortgage

Peter J. Fraser

978-749-3100

peterf@firsteastern.com

MassHousing

Guaranteed Rate

McKenzie Dyhr-Arnold

773-290-0409

mda@rate.com

MassHousing

GMH Mortgage Services

Andrews Sobers

978-254-6640

asobers@gmhmortage.com

MassHousing

Leader Bank, N.A.

Vikas Selhi 

781-641-8616

vselhi@leaderbank.com

MHP and Masshousing
loanDepot

Rosella Campion 

617-266-3999 x327

rcampion@loandepot.com

MassHousing

Metro Credit Union

Deb Frank

617-889-7745

dfrank@metrocu.org

MassHousing

Mortgage Network, Inc.

Brian Cavanaugh 

617-771-5021

Bcavanaugh@MortgageNetwork.com

Masshousing
Needham Bank

Wilfred Edwards

857-204-4471 

wedwards@needhambank.com

MHP & Masshousing

OneUnited

Anita Biggs

323-290-7543

abiggs@oneunited.com

MHP
People's United Bank, N.A.

Brian S. Risler 

413-575-0350 

Brian.Risler@peoples.com

MHP and Masshousing
Prime Lending

Pierre Boursiquot

617-429-4567

pierre.boursiquot@primelending.com

Masshousing
Residential Mortgage Services

Jim Finucane

617-312-9963

jim.finucane@rmsmortgage.com

Masshousing
Rockland Trust Company

Renee Owens

781-603-2802

rowens@bluehillsbank.com

MHP and Masshousing
Salem Five Bank

William J. Dorcena

617-899-4076

william.dorcena@salemfive.com

MHP and Masshousing

Santander

Steven Roussel

617-686-7988

Steven.Roussel@santander.us

MHP

StonehamBank,
A Co-operative Bank

Andreas Kristen

781-400-4621

andy.kristen@stonehambank.com

Masshousing
Village Mortgage Company

Anne Siemiatkaska 

781-619-0039 x151 

Aesiemiatkaska@villagemtg.com  

Masshousing
Webster Bank, N.A.

Alison M. Gibbons 

508-264-9222 

agibbons@websterbank.com

MHP and Masshousing