COVID-19 information
/
For the latest updates, please visit our coronavirus (COVID-19) website:
Last updated:

Retirement forms and contacts

Find links to important forms you may need before and after your retirement. We also put together a list of Retirement System contacts if you want to get in touch with someone.

Retirement forms

FORM

DETAILS

New Member Packet

Here’s everything you need to get started.

Direct Deposit Form

All pension payments are made electronically.

Boston Retirement System Refund Form

You can get a refund for the amount in your annuity savings account if you terminate service without a pension.

Change of Address Form

You can change your address, or the address of your beneficiaries.

Change of Beneficiary Form/Option D

You can pick a beneficiary to receive a lifetime pension if you die before retiring.

Beneficiary Selection Form (Lump Sum)

With this form, you can direct us to pay the amount you contributed to your account to your beneficiary in one lump sum if you die.

Application for Military Service Credit

You can request credit for your time spent in the armed forces.

Public Service Credit Purchase Application

You may be able to buy credit for a previous public service job that you can put toward your pension account.

Referral report of potential fraud If you know of a potential pension fund fraud, you can complete this form and send it to the state.

Retirement Contacts

Retirement Contacts

NAME

CONTACT

Christine Weir

Interim Executive Officer

617-635-4311

Natacha Thomas, Esquire

General Counsel

Natacha.Thomas@boston.gov

617-635-2783

John Kelly

Investment Analyst

john.kelly@boston.gov

617-635-1939

Gregory Molina

Executive Assistant

Gregory.Molina@boston.gov

617-635-4337

Lauren Santillana

Interim Operations Officer

lauren.page@boston.gov

617-635-4303

NAME

CONTACT

 

Member Service Manager

 

 

Ernest Bean

ernest.bean@boston.gov

617-635-2785

Kyndra Ricketts

Member Service Representative

kyndra.ricketts@boston.gov

617-635-3223

Dawn Robinson

Member Service Representative

dawn.robinson@boston.gov

617-635-1382

Kerry Byrne

Member Service Representative

kerry.byrne@boston.gov

617-635-0776

Michelle Liem

Member Service Representative

michelle.liem@boston.gov

617-635-2627

Abigail Carrasquillo

Member Service Representative

abigail.carrasquillo@boston.gov

617-635-2414

Indhira Odusami

Member Service Representative

indhira.odusami@boston.gov

617-635-1464

Neil McGonagle

Member Service Representative

neil.mcgonagle@boston.gov

617-635-1463

Philip Yang

Member Service Representative

philip.yang@boston.gov

617-635-1465

Philip Hatton

Member Service Representative

philip.hatton@boston.gov

617-635-2289

NAME

CONTACT

Ellen McCarthy

Chief Financial Officer

ellen.mccarthy@boston.gov

617-635-2429

Carlos Camacho

Financial Accountant Coordinator

carlos.camacho@boston.gov

617-635-0917

Guoxin Chen

guoxin.chen@boston.gov

617-635-4676

Kelsey Hayes

Fund Accountant

kelsey.hayes@boston.gov

617-635-2621

Rita Dicicco-Fraticelli

Payroll Supervisor

rita.dicicco-fraticelli@boston.gov

617-635-2630

Peggy Smith

Payroll Representative

peggy.smith@boston.gov

617-635-2422

Jasmine Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant - Finance

jasmine.rodriguez@boston.gov

617-635-1448

Donna McMorrow

Payroll Representative

donna.mcmorrow@boston.gov

617-635-4394

Brett O’Keefe

Medical Indemnifications

brett.o’keefe@boston.gov

617-635-4314

Name contact
Michael Collins
Manager
michael.collins@boston.gov
617-635-2624

Michelle Sheets
Disability Representative

michele.sheets@boston.gov
617-635-2625

Andrew Glynn 
Disability Representative

andrew.glynn@boston.gov
617-635-0938

Jessica Lopez
Disability Representative

Jessica.lopez@boston.gov
617-635-4337

NAme Contact

Michelle Lau

QA Manager

michelle.lau@boston.gov

617-635-2615

Patricia Lyons

QA Representative

patricia.lyons@boston.gov

617-635-2622

Tony Nguyen

QA Representative

tony.nguyen2@boston.gov

617-635-2608

Erin Keough

QA Representative

erin.keogh@boston.gov

617-635-2618

NAME

CONTACT

Deborah Stein

Human Resources Manager

deborah.stein@boston.gov

617-635-2425

Aleka Daley

Administrative Assistant

aleka.daley@boston.gov

617-635-3635

Rosa Carter

Administrative Assistant

rosa.carter@boston.gov

617-635-0919

NAME

CONTACT

Ayanda Nation

Scanning Analyst

ayanda.nation@boston.gov

617-635-5721

Maureen Puckerin-Cook

Scanning Analyst

maureen.puckerin-cook@boston.gov

617-635-5726

Flor Valencia

Business Analyst

Flor.Valencia@boston.gov

617-635-5732

Back to top