Back to top
Filter Title
Title
Filter Author
Author
Filter Date
Date

The new zones further the City of Boston's Go Boston 2030 mobility and safety goals.

First Night festivities taking place in the City of Boston on Tuesday, December 31, 2019, will...

The City of Boston is supporting the growth of electric vehicles. To do this, we're installing...

Traffic Advisory for Saturday and Sunday, December 14 and 15, 2019

The Jolly Jaunt, South Boston Catholic Academy Road Race, Hill House Tree and Wreath Sale, and...

Traffic Advisory for Thursday, October 31, 2019

Traffic Advisory, Saturday, October 12, through Monday, October 14, 2019

Boston Mayor Martin J. Walsh today spoke in support of a service enhancement plan for the Fairmount...

Traffic Advisory, Saturday, October 5 and Sunday, October 6, 2019

Traffic Advisory, Saturday, September 28, and Sunday, September 29, 2019

Traffic Advisory for Saturday and Sunday, September 21 and 22, 2019

Traffic Advisory for Saturday and Sunday, September 14 and 15, 2019

Events going on in the City include Bulfinch Triangle Construction, the Chinatown Main Street...

Traffic Advisory, Saturday, August 30 - Monday, September 2, 2019

Default News image

Student Move-In

Traffic Advisory, August 26 through September 2, 2019

Traffic Advisory, Saturday, August 24, and Sunday, August 25, 2019

We have information about restricted streets in some of the busier parts of Boston. Check back here...

Default News image

Dominican Festival and Parade

Traffic Advisory, Sunday, August 18, 2019

Boston Transportation Department, MBTA and Liveable Streets join the Allston/Brighton community on...

Traffic Advisory, Saturday, July 27, and Sunday, July 28, 2019

Mayor Walsh advocates for better management of ridesharing services, increased investment in local...

Default News image

Open Newbury Street, Bastille Day

Traffic Advisory for Friday, July 12, through Sunday, July 14, 2019

Special events taking place on Friday, and Saturday, July 5 and 6, will require street closings and...

Special events taking place as part of the City of Boston’s annual July Fourth celebration will...

Street closings and parking restrictions will be in effect at select locations in Boston on Saturday...

The increase will more closely align parking meter fees with other U.S. cities and expand on-street...

Default News image

BAA 10K, Other Events

Traffic Advisory for Saturday and Sunday, June 23 and 24, 2019

Traffic Advisory for Friday, June 14, through Monday, June 17, 2019

Game 7 of the Boston Bruins and St. Louis Blues Stanley Cup Final will be played at TD Bank North...